Supplies

CALGARY

Fabric, Thread, Tools, Notions

Addie’s Creative Fabrics, Cochrane – http://www.addiescreativefabrics.com/
Along Came Quiltinghttp://www.alongcamequilting.com/
A Sewing Sensationhttps://www.facebook.com/A-Sewing-Sensation-154915357916278/
Bhatia Cloth Househttps://www.yelp.ca/biz/bhatia-cloth-house-calgary
Buckskin Leather Companyhttps://www.buckskinleather.com/
Cansewhttp://www.cansew.com/
Fabricland, 4 locations – http://fabriclandwest.com/
Fabric Depothttp://www.fabricdepot.ca/
My Sewing Roomhttp://mysewingroom.ca/
Olga’s Fabric Lanehttp://www.olgasfabriclane.ca/our-fabric
Out of Handhttps://www.out-of-hand.com/
PacCana Enterpriseshttp://www.paccana.com/
Reena Fabricshttp://www.reenafabrics.com/
Sewing World, 2 locations – http://www.sewingworldcalgary.ca/
Stitching Corner, Cochrane – http://www.stitchingcorner.ca/
Sugar Pine Company, Canmore – http://www.thesugarpine.com/
Traditional Pastimeshttps://www.facebook.com/Traditional-Pastimes-526813100707627/
Traditional Stitcheshttp://www.traditionalstitches.com/

Wool

Gina Brown’shttp://ginabrownsnews.blogspot.ca/p/our-story.html
Legacy Studio, Cochrane – http://legacystudio.ca/
Stashhttp://www.stashlounge.com/
Yarn Co, Canmore – https://www.yarncanmore.com/

Art Supplies (and more)

Destination Art (previously Colours Artist Supplies on 16th Ave, now moved to 3400 14 Street NW) – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015291010756
Industrial Plastics and Paintshttps://buyindustrial.ca/ocart/
Inglewood Art Supplieshttps://www.inglewoodart.com/
Kensington Art, supplies=Procion, dyes, silkscreen ink, Paint, brushes – 10% off for Artists (show business card or ACAD ID) – http://www.kensingtonartsupply.com/
Mona Lisa Artists’ Materialshttp://monalisa-artmat.com/
Paper Pastimeshttp://www.paperpastimes.com/
ProGraphics Caldraft Art Supplieshttp://www.prographicsart.com/
Stanley’s Sign and Screen (screens and ink for printing) – http://stanleyssigns.com/
Sunnyside Art Supplieshttp://www.sunnysideartsupplies.com/
Swinton’s Art Supplieshttp://www.swintonsart.com/

Mail Order

A Threaded Needle, Gibbons BC – https://www.athreadedneedle.com/
Chaotic Fibres, Victoria – https://chaoticfibres.com/
Dharma Trading Company, California – http://www.dharmatrading.com/
G&S Dye, Toronto – http://www.gsdye.com/index.html
Maiwa, Vancouver – https://maiwa.com/